Student Housing

The University of Mississippi

Contact Us 

Office Location: Minor Hall – Ground Floor 

 

Residential Community Contact Info

Functional Area Graduate Assistant Contact Info

 

Director

John Yaun
662-915-7328

jyaun@olemiss.edu

 

Business Management

Business Manager: Tracey Vaughn
662-915-2355
tjkelley@olemiss.edu

Accountant I: Pamela Jossell
662-915-2579

pcjossel@olemiss.edu

Administrative Assistant: Anne Simmons
662-915-7348

asimmons@olemiss.edu

 

Operations

Associate Director for Operations: Danielle Meyer
662-915-1388

dlmeyer@olemiss.edu

Assistant Director for Summer Housing and Conference Services: Claire Lowe
662-915-2422
acguest1@olemiss.edu

Assistant Director for Marketing: Abigail Justice
662-915-7369

arjustic@olemiss.edu

Assistant Director for Housing Assignments: Emily Styles
662-915-7327
estyles@olemiss.edu

Senior Secretary for Operations: Deborah Dunn
662-915-2398

dndunn@olemiss.edu

 

Facilities

Associate Director for Facilities: Nels Strickland 
662-915-7346
njstric1@olemiss.edu

Assistant Director for Facilities: Don Rogers 
662-915-6676
dfrogers@olemiss.edu

Senior Secretary – Facilities: Pam Abbott 
662-915-4204
pabbott@olemiss.edu

Production Control Clerk: Vernita Ivy
662-915-7329
vivy@olemiss.edu

Material Control Supervisor: Katherine Shelton
662-915-2849
klstegal@olemiss.edu

Superintendent: Darian Dye
662-915-7360
dcdye@olemiss.edu

Maintenance Supervisor: Carl Gaines
662-915-6984

 

Residential Learning

Associate Director for Residential Learning: Jeannie Hopper
662-915-1769
jlhopper@olemiss.edu

 

Assistant Director for Academic Initiatives: Michael Brown
662-915-4337
mcbrown8@olemiss.edu

Assistant Director for Residential Learning: Nequel Burwell
Area 1: Minor, Pittman, Burns, RH2, RH3, Stockard, Martin
662-915-8910
nrburwel@olemiss.edu

Assistant Director for Residential Learning: Bree Gates
Area 2: Crosby Hall, Deaton Hall, Hefley Hall, Northgate Apartments, RH1, Stewart Hall, RC South, Luckyday
662-915-5135
bngates@olemiss.edu

Community Coordinator: Kara Alspaugh
Crosby Hall
662-915-2158
crosby@olemiss.edu

Community Coordinator: Kevin Tong
RC South
662-915-6592

stockard@olemiss.edu

Community Coordinator: Ben Huff
Pittman Hall, Minor Hall
662-915-2533

pittmanhall@olemiss.edu

Community Coordinator: Erin Parker
RH2, RH3
662-915-2699

residencehall2@olemiss.edu

Community Coordinator: Shannon Hicks
Martin Hall
662-915-6593

martinhall@olemiss.edu

Community Coordinator: Scott Mason
Stockard Hall 

662-915-2047
stockard@olemiss.edu

Community Coordinator: Caitlyn Bolduc
RH1, Northgate
662-915-4900
residencehall1@olemiss.edu

Community Coordinator: Jillian Webber
Campus Walk
662-915-8903
campuswalk@olemiss.edu

Graduate Community Director: Chibuihe Asonye
Burns Hall
662-915-4317
burns@olemiss.edu

Graduate Community Director: Da Zhane’ Sinclair
RH3
662-915-6246
residencehall3@olemiss.edu

Graduate Community Director: Quinton “Q” Williams
Stockard Hall
662-915-2588
rjhousing@olemiss.edu

Graduate Community Director: Birajit Nepal
Martin
662-915-3532
housingconduct@olemiss.edu

Graduate Community Director: Becca Stone
Campus Walk
662-915-8902
campuswalkga@olemiss.edu

Graduate Community Director: Bri Reda
Luckyday
662-915-8817
luckydayrc@olemiss.edu

Graduate Community Director: Lane Killough
Hefley/Deaton
662-915-4617
hefley@olemiss.edu

Graduate Community Director: Chasten Conway
Stewart
662-915-4900
stewarthall@olemiss.edu

Graduate Community Director: Erin Geist
Crosby
662-915-4521
crosbyga@olemiss.edu

Senior Secretary – Residential Learning: Brittany Martin
662-915-4679
bmartin4@olemiss.edu