Student Housing

The University of Mississippi

Contact Us 

Office Location: Minor Hall – Ground Floor 

 

Business Management Area

Director: Lionel Maten
662-915-7348
lmaten@olemiss.edu

Business Manager: Tracey Vaughn
662-915-2355
tjkelley@olemiss.edu

Accountant I: Pamela Jossell
662-915-2579

pcjossel@olemiss.edu

Administrative Assistant: Anne Simmons
662-915-7348

asimmons@olemiss.edu

 

Operations Area

Associate Director for Operations: vacant
housing@olemiss.edu

Assistant Director for Marketing: Jennifer McClure
662-915-7369

jlmcclur@olemiss.edu

Assistant Director for Housing Assignments: Emily Styles
662-915-7327

estyles@olemiss.edu

Housing Assignments Coordinator: Lewis Stewart
662-915-2422
lstewar2@olemiss.edu

Senior Secretary – Operations: Victoria McCord
662-915-2398
vlfoster@olemiss.edu

 

Facilities Area

Associate Director for Facilities: Nels Strickland 
662-915-7346
njstric1@olemiss.edu

Assistant Director for Facilities: Don Rogers 
662-915-6676
dfrogers@olemiss.edu

Senior Secretary – Facilities: Pam Abbott 
662-915-4204
pabbott@olemiss.edu

Production Control Clerk: Vernita Ivy
662-915-7329
vivy@olemiss.edu

Material Control Supervisor: Katherine Stegall
662-915-7329
klstegal@olemiss.edu

 

 

Residential Learning Area

Associate Director for Residential Learning: Jeannie Hopper
662-915-1769
jlhopper@olemiss.edu

Assistant Director for Residential Learning: Scott Oliver
662-915-2580
sao@olemiss.edu

Coordinator of Student Conduct: Vacant
662-915-7328
housing@olemiss.edu

Area A Coordinator: Michael Cherry
Burns, Minor, Pittman, RH2, RH3, Campus Walk
662-915-6246
mdcherry@olemiss.edu

Area B Coordinator: Tom Park
Brown, Martin, Stockard, RC South, Luckyday RC
662-915-8910
tmpark@olemiss.edu

Area C Coordinator: Bree Gates
Crosby, Hefley, Deaton, RH1, Stewart, Northgate 
662-915-5135
bngates@olemiss.edu

Community Coordinator: Josh Gillespie
Campus Walk, The Village
662-915-8903
campuswalk@olemiss.edu

Community Coordinator: Kara Alspaugh
kincannon@olemiss.edu

Community Coordinator: Veneta Graham
Stockard
662-915-6592

stockard@olemiss.edu

Community Coordinator: Andrew Hazelton
Residence Hall 1

662-915-4777
residencehall1@olemiss.edu

Senior Secretary – Residential Learning: Shannon McMullen
662-915-4679
snmcmull@olemiss.edu

 

Residential Community Contact Info

 

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART