Student Housing

The University of Mississippi

Contact Us 


Office Location:

Minor Hall – Ground Floor

Mail:

Department of Student Housing
P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677

Email:

General Questions housing@olemiss.edu

Future Resident Questions housingma@olemiss.edu


 

Residence Hall and Apartment Contact Information


 

Office Staff

Director: Lionel Maten
662-915-7328
lmaten@olemiss.edu

Business Manager: Tracey Vaughn
662-915-2355
tjkelley@olemiss.edu

Associate Director for Operations: Margot Carter 
662-915-1388
mjcarter@olemiss.edu

Associate Director for Facilities: Nels Strickland 
662-915-7346
njstric1@olemiss.edu

Associate Director for Residential Learning: Jack Harris
662-915-4679
jaharri1@olemiss.edu

Assistant Director for Facilities: Don Rogers 
662-915-6676
dfrogers@olemiss.edu

Assistant Director for Marketing: Jennifer McClure
662-915-7328
jlmcclur@olemiss.edu

Assistant Director for Assignments: Ashley Guinn Taylor
662-915-7327
anguinn@olemiss.edu

Assistant Director for Residential Learning: Scott Oliver
662-915-7328
sao@olemiss.edu

Coordinator of Student Conduct: Patience Bryant
662-915-2420
pdbryant@olemiss.edu

Area 1 Coordinator: Danielle Sims
Martin, Stockard, Stewart
662-915-4522
drsims@olemiss.edu

Area 2 Coordinator: Vacant
Ridge North, Burns, Minor, Kincannon
662-915-6246
housing@olemiss.edu

Area 3 Coordinator: Tom Park
Campus Walk, The Village, Northgate, Residential College South, Luckyday Residential College
662-915-8901
tmpark@olemiss.edu

Area 4 Coordinator: Crystal Henry
Crosby, Hefley, Deaton, Brown
662-915-5135
cthenry@olemiss.edu

Resident Manager: Patricia Satterwhite
Campus Walk, The Village
662-915-8910
pasatte1@olemiss.edu

Resident Manager: Josh Gillespie
Minor
662-915-2533
minorhall@olemiss.edu

Administrative Assistant: Anne Simmons
662-915-7348
asimmons@olemiss.edu

Senior Secretary – Operations: Sherrita Campbell 
662-915-7328
slcampbe@olemiss.edu

Senior Secretary – Facilities: Pam Abbott 
662-915-4204
pabbott@olemiss.edu

Administrative Assistant – Residential Learning: Shannon McMullen
662-915-4679
snmcmull@olemiss.edu

Production Control Clerk: Vernita Ivy
662-915-7329
vivy@olemiss.edu

Supply Clerk – Package Office: LeCatherine Ivy
662-915-1380
ljivy1@olemiss.edu


Organizational Charts

Department

Facilities Area

Operations Area

Residential Learning Area

Top